New Zealand

Antenna Mate knows all 344 terrestrial TV transmitters in the North Island and South Island thanks to the data provided by the Radio Spectrum Management and OpenStreetMap. Full list below.

Area Served Site
Arkles Bay 717 Whangaparaoa Road Stanmore Bay Whangaparaoa
Auckland Central Skytower
Carterton District Popoiti
Christchurch City Sugarloaf
Dunedin City Mount Cargill
Gisborne Parikanapa
Hamilton City Hamilton Towers
Hastings District Mount Erin
Hastings District Mount Threave
Kapiti Coast District Ngarara
Lower Hutt City Fitzherbert
Matamata Piako District TE Aroha
Napier City Napier Airport
New Plymouth District Mount Taranaki
Onetangi Waiheke Island Airstrip
Palmerston North City Wharite
Pangatotara Takaka Hill (NM)
Porirua City Baxters Knob
Remuera Remuera
Riwaka Mount Campbell
Rotorua District Pukepoto #3
Southland District Forest Hill
Tamarau Wheatstone Road
Taupo District Whakaroa
Tauranga City Kopukairua
Tui Glen Botanical Ridge
Upper Harbour Pinehill
Upper Hutt City Haywards
Waimate District Cave Hill
Waitakere Ranges Waiatarua
Waitaki District Cape Wanbrow (Works)
Wanganui District Mount Jowett #2
Washington Valley Observatory Hill
Wellington City Kaukau
Whangarei District Parahaki

Antenna Mate is an app for iPhone and iPad that takes the guess work out of pointing a TV antenna. You can use it to find the best TV reception anywhere in New Zealand where terrestrial television is available.

Available on App Store